contact & Team

A team of professionals at your
disposal for your projects

info@degraeveworks.be / +32(0)67 33 26 93
de graeve works

Contact us

info@degraeveworks.be / +32(0)67 33 26 93
head office:
Rue du Bois d'HAUrrues 20 – 7191 ecaussinnes
Offices, warehouse & DElivery adDress :
Chaussée de nivelles 52 – 1461 Haut-ittre
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
DE GRAEVE WORKS

Our team

Olivier De Graeve
CEO Founder

Olivier De Graeve

olivier.degraeve@degraeveworks.be
Sylvie Van Onsen
Account & administrative Manager

Sylvie Van Onsen

sylvie.vanonsen@degraeveworks.be
Thomas Vermeiren
Project Manager & Special Techniques Adviser

Thomas Vermeiren

thomas.vermeiren@degraeveworks.be
Kevin Lourde
Project Manager

Kevin Lourde

kevin.lourde@degraeveworks.be
 Frédéric Deprez
Project Manager

Frédéric Deprez

frederic.deprez@degraeveworks.be
Valeryia Lymar
Project Manager

Valeryia Lymar

valeryia.lymar@degraeveworks.be
Pierre-Emmanuel Steinbach
Project Manager

Pierre-Emmanuel Steinbach

pierre.emmanuel@degraeveworks.be
Roberto Petescia
Team Leader

Roberto Petescia

roberto.petescia@degraeveworks.be
Sophie Bruyr
Architect Project Manager

Sophie Bruyr

sophie.bruyr@degraeveworks.be
Justine R. Van Damme
Manager fonctions internes

Justine R. Van Damme

assist@degraeveworks.be
Stelian Baboia
Electrician

Stelian Baboia

Alexis Rousseau
Handyman carpenter

Alexis Rousseau

Jean-Michel Spinnael
Stock managing & deliveries

Jean-Michel Spinnael

DE GRAEVE WORKS

Our team of carpenters

Gaetan Brevers
Joinery production & designer

Gaetan Brevers

gaetan.brevers@degraeveworks.be
Nicolas Meyers
Dessinateur & production

Nicolas Meyers

nicolas.meyers@degraeveworks.be
 Wade Gilson
Carpenter

Wade Gilson

DE GRAEVE WORKS

Our freelance partners

Véronique Leonardy
Freelance Architect & project manager

Véronique Leonardy

veronique.leonardy@degraeveworks.be
Fabrice Nzolani
Project & Facilities Manager

Fabrice Nzolani

facilities@degraeveworks.be
Marine Martin
Freelance architect

Marine Martin

marine.martin@degraeveworks.be